Georgia Bar Journal 2010-2011 Directory & Handbook : Page 596

Roswell McCormick, Michael John McCalla Raymer, LLC 1544 Old Alabama Road Roswell, GA 30076 (678) 281-3918 FAX (770) 643-2212 mjm@mccallaraymer.com McCracken,Amy Parker 555 Oakhaven Drive Roswell, GA 30075-1255 (678) 461-5618 McDanel, Janet Zicarelli Boral Industries Inc. 200 Mansell Court East, Suite 310 Roswell, GA 30076 (770) 552-3368 FAX (770) 552-3370 Janet.McDanel@boral.com * McFarland, Martin Lee 200 Highlake Court Roswell, GA 30075 (770) 998-6627 FAX (770) 998-6627 martin.mcfarland@comcast.net McGehee, Carl B., Jr. McCalla Raymer Padrick Cobb Nichols & Clark LLC Northpark 400 900 Holcomb Woods Parkway Roswell, GA 30076 (678) 277-5007 FAX (678) 277-5001 cbm@mccalla.com McGriff, George W. McGriff & Associates 600 Colonial Park Drive Roswell, GA 30075-3746 (770) 649-7160 McKinlay, Edward Scott McKinlay Parr Legal Group 10800 Alpharetta Hwy Suite 208-695 Roswell, GA 30076 (678) 925-8663 FAX (866) 301-4628 es@mplegalgroup.com * McKinney, Robert S. Law Offices of RS McKinney 11630 Wildwood Springs Dr. Roswell, GA 30075-1831 (770) 640-5071 bobmckinney@comcast.net McLean, Ernest Cobb, III Boral Industries, Inc. 200 Mansell Court East, Suite 310 Roswell, GA 30076 (770) 552-3361 FAX (770) 552-3370 ernie.mclean@boral.com Metzger, Richard I. ACE Westchester Specialty Group 500 Colonial Center Parkway, 4th Floor Roswell, GA 30076 Middleton, Charles Kimball 1790 Settindown Drive Roswell, GA 30075 cmiddleton@wcsr.com * Milholland, Ellen Rae 2800 Windrush Lane Roswell, GA 30076 (770) 442-3529 milholland@mindspring.com Mills, Kerri Beth Greene & Cooper LLP PO Box 1635 615 Colonial Park Drive, Suite 104 Roswell, GA 30077 (678) 507-0213 FAX (678) 507-0217 kmills@greenecooper.com Mimms, Thomas Bowman, Jr. Malon D Mimms Company 85-A Mill Street, Suite 100 Roswell, GA 30075 (770) 518-1100 FAX (770) 552-1100 legal@mimms.org Mitchell, Louis Jordan 305 Martins Trail Roswell, GA 30076-3227 (678) 528-1776 FAX (770) 552-9567 louisjmitchell@aol.com Monroe, John R. 9640 Coleman Road Roswell, GA 30075 (678) 362-7650 FAX (770) 552-9318 john.monroe1@earthlink.net 596 Mooney, James Philip 4647 Clary Lakes Drive Roswell, GA 30075 (770) 595-7879 james.mooney.law@gmail.com Morrison, John Earle, Jr. The Law Offices of John Morrison, LLC 1402 Bombay Lane Roswell, GA 30076 (770) 951-8900 FAX (770) 951-8902 john@johnmorrisonlaw.com Morrow-Nocon, Sylvia K. Sylvia K. Morrow-Nocon, LLC 1004 Bombay Lane Roswell, GA 30076 (678) 325-3540 FAX (678) 325-3545 sylvia@iclosega.com Morton, Jeanne McCalla Raymer, LLC 1544 Old Alabama Road Roswell, GA 30076 (404) 931-7124 Moulin, Linda K. Environmental Technology Corp. PO Box 1027 Roswell, GA 30077-1027 (770) 475-2055 FAX (770) 442-0980 * Mulkey, Kathryn Hamling 1160-E Grimes Bridge Road Roswell, GA 30075 (770) 587-3047 FAX (770) 587-3218 kathrynmulkey@comcast.net * Muller, Meredith Palmer Attorney at Law 2025 Darien Park Drive Roswell, GA 30076 (770) 554-9603 meredithmuller@yahoo.com Murphy, Dennis Joseph 425 East Crossville Rd., Suite 101 Roswell, GA 30075 (770) 938-3531 FAX (404) 296-4583 * Murphy, Thomas Jewell 1060 Old Forge Dr. Roswell, GA 30076-1623 (770) 993-3801 Murrin, Stephen Bart Murrin & Wallace, LLC 1875 Old Alabama Road, Suite 230 Roswell, GA 30076 (404) 688-6600 FAX (404) 221-0904 smurrin@murrinandwallace.com Nadler, Raina Jeager PO Box 768202 Roswell, GA 30076-8202 (678) 779-6938 FAX (678) 947-6892 rainanadler@yahoo.com Nasuti, Betty Morris Malon D. Mimms Company 85-A Mill Street, Suite 100 Roswell, GA 30075 (770) 518-1100 FAX (770) 552-1100 bettynasuti@mimms.org Nilsen, Arthur Christian A. C. Nilsen & Associates PO Box 243 Roswell, GA 30077-0243 (678) 642-0145 anilsen@scherrlaw.com * Nix, Harry A. 1410 Old Riverside Road Roswell, GA 30076 Nix, Laura F. 1410 Old Riverside Road Roswell, GA 30076 (770) 594-9575 lnix41@gmail.com Noonan, Douglas T. Douglas T. Noonan, P.C. 953 Canton Suite A PO Box 767010 Roswell, GA 30076 (770) 844-8300 FAX (770) 844-8983 lawdtn@yahoo.com Nunnelley, Elizabeth Jane Attorney at Law 110 Norcross Street Roswell, GA 30075 (770) 594-8432 FAX (770) 594-8884 jane@nunnelleylaw.com O’Brien, Tracy Casane 9805 Terrace Lake Pointe Roswell, GA 30076 (404) 607-5156 O’Brien, Veronica Cherniak Andritz (USA) Inc. 1115 Northmeadow Parkway Roswell, GA 30076 (770) 640-2593 FAX (770) 640-2598 Veronica.Obrien@andritz.com O’Donnell, Richard Kevin 555 Lakemont Court Roswell, GA 30075 (770) 518-0800 rkod@att.net Orlans, Alison Renee 555 Shirerokes Court Roswell, GA 30075 (404) 808-8807 FAX (248) 502-1341 aorlans@etitleagency.com Panella, Darryl James Panella Law LLC 365 Market Place, Suite 100 Roswell, GA 30075 (678) 429-1054 PanellaLaw@Yahoo.com Paris, Richard Joseph, Jr. R J Paris General Counsel LLC 2095 Devereux Chase PO Box 800005 Roswell, GA 30075 (770) 645-5533 rparis@parisgc.com * Patrick, Trummie Lee, III State Farm Insurance 11685 Northgate Trail Roswell, GA 30075 (404) 509-8571 Trummie@trummie3.com Perez, Amanda 1294-C Alpharetta Street Suite D Roswell, GA 30075 (770) 650-0080 FAX (770) 650-0004 amandaprzz@att.net Perry, Richard P. 1173 Canton St. Roswell, GA 30075-3668 (770) 587-5870 FAX (770) 587-9575 Phelan, Daniel D. McCalla Raymer, LLC 1544 Old Alabama Road Roswell, GA 30076 (770) 643-7385 FAX (770) 643-2186 ddp@prommis.com * Philpott, J. Michell 1540 Oakwood Drive Roswell, GA 30075 * Pickerel, John Scott, Jr. 3363 Northumberland Place Roswell, GA 30075 (770) 653-1926 spick44758@bellsouth.net Polatty, George J., Jr. Polatty & Sullivan PO Box 396 Roswell, GA 30077-0396 (770) 992-3480 FAX (770) 992-0173 gpolatty@polattyandsullivan.com Port, Kenric Edwin 910 Lake Haven Court Roswell, GA 30076 (678) 259-2099 kenport@earthlink.net Porter, Ann Christine McCalla Raymer, LLC 900 Holcomb Woods Pkwy Roswell, GA 30076 (678) 277-5000 FAX (770) 643-3512 acp@mccallaraymer.com Purdie, Kelley Russell ACE Westchester Specialty Group 500 Colonial Center Parkway, Suite 200 Roswell, GA 30076 (678) 795-4286 kelley.purdie@ace-ina.com Radcliffe, Susan B. Imerys 100 Mansell Court East, Suite 300 Roswell, GA 30076 (770) 645-3393 FAX (770) 645-3475 SusanRadcliffe@imerys.com STATE BAR OF GEORGIA DIRECTORY, 2010-2011 Ragole, Sherry Lynn Ragole & Associates LLC PO Box 769089 Roswell, GA 30076 (678) 462-7301 FAX (770) 642-8162 ragole@comcast.net Ragsdale, Richard W. 602 Bombay Lane Roswell, GA 30076 (770) 772-3656 FAX (770) 772-9015 Rand, Joshua David 1455 Old Alabama Road Suite 195B Roswell, GA 30076 (678) 597-4950 FAX (678) 597-4955 jrand@randlaw.net Rapaport, David Alan Law Offices of David A. Rapaport 435 Watergate Way Roswell, GA 30076 (770) 853-3960 FAX (866) 835-9632 rapaportlaw@gmail.com * Rapp, Amanda Hammond 1060 Lakemont Trace Roswell, GA 30075 (770) 587-2853 arapp@pm-law.com Ray, William Lumpkin, Jr. N Skip Wilson, Attorney at Law 295 West Crossville Road, Suite 420 Roswell, GA 30075 (770) 993-3991 FAX (770) 993-3887 bill@nskipwilson.com Reed, David John Attorney at Law 1503 Bombay Lane Roswell, GA 30076-5825 (770) 751-0900 FAX (770) 751-1806 davidjreed@davidjreed.com Rees, Philip M. Wellington Healthcare Services 20 Mansell Court E Suite 200 Roswell, GA 30076 (770) 992-0441 FAX (770) 992-8445 prees@wellhs.com Reid, Tilden Robert, II T. Robert Reid, LLC 1030 Woodstock Road, Suite 3112 Roswell, GA 30075 (678) 314-3049 FAX (404) 549-4136 robreidattorney@gmail.com * Renfrow, Robert R., III 3864 Dundee Dr Roswell, GA 30075 (679) 428-4562 rex3rd@bellsouth.net Rich, April Roswell, GA Rich, Miles Warren Miles W Rich PC 1172 Grimes Bridge Road, Suite 300 Roswell, GA 30075 (770) 642-1444 FAX (770) 642-1469 mileswrich@gmail.com * Richards,Amy Weilage 12989 Overlook Pass Roswell, GA 30075 (770) 649-0106 amy_richards@bellsouth.net Riggers, Rick J. Riggers Law 885 Woodstock Road, Suite 430, #201 Roswell, GA 30075-2274 (678) 390-0460 FAX (770) 992-7936 RiggersLaw@bellsouth.net Rindt, Brian Alan 500 Saddle Horn Cir. Roswell, GA 30076 (770) 427-8123 FAX (770) 425-8930 brindt@rindt-mcduff.com * Ritchie, James B. James B. Ritchie, Attorney, P.C. 185 Saddle Lake Dr. Roswell, GA 30076-1047 (770) 998-4750 FAX (770) 998-4751 Rivers, Shannon Wilson 3291 Lantern Coach Lane Roswell, GA 30075 (678) 333-4701 snwgovols@hotmail.com

Previous Page  Next Page


Publication List
Using a screen reader? Click Here