Georgia Bar Journal 2012-2013 Directory : Page-496

Decatur Banks, James Gabriel P.O. Box 360602 Decatur, GA 30036-0602 (678) 357-6399 FAX (866) 380-3453 jgabriel.banks@yahoo.com Margaret L Barfield LLC 1025 Willivee Drive Decatur, GA 30033 (404) 634-3359 bierke@bellsouth.net Bell, Charles Timothy, Jr. Barfield, Margaret Lyon Department of Veteran Affairs Office of Regional Counsel 1700 Clairmont Road, Room 4201 Decatur, GA 30033-4032 (404) 929-5856 FAX (404) 929-5870 charles.bell@va.gov Griffin Bell III P.C. High House 309 Sycamore Street Decatur, GA 30030 (404) 373-4562 FAX (404) 378-0717 gbb@gb3pc.com Kevin E. Belle Isle, L.L.C. 722 Willivee Drive Decatur, GA 30033 (404) 213-4039 FAX (678) 623-3162 kevin@belleislelaw.com 1832 Briarlake Circle Decatur, GA 30033 (404) 633-2383 Bird, Terry C. 735 W Ponce De Leon Ave Decatur, GA 30030-2955 (404) 377-5241 FAX (404) 331-6875 tbcornelius@earthlink.net 417 Clairemont Avenue, Unit 221 Decatur, GA 30030 (404) 373-2336 abieblack@bellsouth.net 417 Clairemont Ave. Unit 221 Decatur, GA 30030-5500 (404) 373-2336 roy_black@bus.emory.edu Bowers, Evan Royce Decatur, GA Bowman, Brad Matthew * Black, Adrienne Bell, Griffin Boyette, III The Vaughn Law Firm LLC 246 Sycamore St., Suite 150 Decatur, GA 30030 (404) 378-1290 FAX (404) 378-1295 bbowman@thevaughnlawfirm.com Boyce Larsen, LLC 125 E. Trinity Place, Suite 206 Decatur, GA 30030 (404) 919-9695 FAX (404) 393-0949 tboyce@boycelarsen.com The Clements Law Group LLC Suite 107B, Box 229 4919 Flat Shoals Parkway Decatur, GA 30034 (404) 212-1928 FAX (404) 212-1948 gboydesq@gmail.com DeKalb County Solicitor General’s Office 556 North McDonough St., Suite 500 Decatur, GA 30030 (404) 678-3569 FAX (404) 371-7048 jcboyd@dekalbcountyga.gov The Davis Bozeman Law Firm, P.C. 4153 B Flat Shoals Parkway, Suite 204 Decatur, GA 30034 (404) 244-2004 FAX (404) 244-2020 rbozeman@davisbozemanlaw.com Office of Regional Counsel 1700 Clairmont Road Decatur, GA 30033-4032 (404) 929-5865 FAX (404) 929-5870 george.bradford@va.gov Decatur, GA Boyce, Todd S. * Ms. Nikie Barfield, Esq 511 Ponce de Leon Place Decatur, GA 30030 (404) 226-1324 nfbarfield@comcast.net Barfield, Nikie Farshimi * Black, Roy T., III Belle Isle, Kevin Eugene Blackwell, Kimberly Genea Boyd, Gina Clements Barnett, Henry S. The Barnett Law Firm 315 W. Ponce de Leon Ave, Suite 850 Decatur, GA 30030 (404) 378-1711 FAX (404) 377-6101 hank.barnett@gmail.com Superior Court Judge of DeKalb County 5230 Judicial Tower Decatur, GA 30030 (404) 371-2338 1764 Moonstone Court Decatur, GA 30033 (404) 636-5457 Bellinger, Penny L. The Blackwell Law Group, LLC 545 N. McDonough Street, Suite D Decatur, GA 30030 (404) 370-8007 FAX (404) 591-7976 kblackwell@blackwelllawgroup.com PO Box 3115 Decatur, GA 30031 (404) 373-2381 * Bladen, Braxton Allen Boyd, John Connors Barrie, Tangela Hopkins Benario, Frederick M. 307 Adair Street, #E-10 Decatur, GA 30030 (404) 378-8952 fbenario@yahoo.com Blazer, Gregory Huson Barrocas, Janice Machiz Bendinger, Carter Jephson 9303 Jefferson Square Ct Decatur, GA 30030 Robinson & Blazer, LLP Suite 475 150 East Ponce de Leon Avenue Decatur, GA 30030 (404) 377-6464 FAX (404) 377-3658 ghb@jerpclaw.com Dekalb County Public Defender’s Office 4309 Memorial Dr. Decatur, GA 30032-1399 (404) 294-2444 FAX (404) 294-2702 mmblue@dekalbcountyga.gov DeKalb County Solicitor General’s Office 556 North McDonough Street, Suite 500 Decatur, GA 30030 (404) 371-2939 FAX (404) 687-3518 lebobb@dekalbcountyga.gov Decatur, GA Bozeman, Robert O. Bartholomew, John Ross, IV Blue, Marie Faith Muffy Atlanta Legal Aid Society Inc 246 Sycamore Street, Suite 120 Decatur, GA 30030 (404) 377-0705 FAX (404) 377-2349 jrbartholomew@atlantalegalaid.org 122 Greenwood Circle Decatur, GA 30030 (404) 378-7782 PO Box 3225 Decatur, GA 30031-3225 (404) 508-1112 ibassey@aol.com Benenati, James Cory Bradford, George Edward, Jr. 2107 N. Decatur Road, #189 Decatur, GA 30033 jbenenati@gmail.com Origin Title and Escrow Inc 160 Clairemont Avenue, Suite 490 Decatur, GA 30030 (404) 377-6783 FAX (404) 377-6841 jbennett@origintitle.com 2382 Harrington Drive Decatur, GA 30033-4902 (404) 636-4908 * * Bartlett, Nancy R. Bennett, John C. Bobb, Lisa Erin * Bradley, Marianne Bassey, Idara Ekaete Branch, Caroline Elizabeth Property Works 720 Church Street Decatur, GA 30030 (678) 795-3836 cebranch@gmail.com * Bentley, Donald Coleman Bodrick, Natalya Nicole Bond, Heather Ann 226 Kings Highway Decatur, GA 30030 (404) 840-7061 Bastien, Villard S., Jr. Law Offices of Villard Bastien, LLC 910 Church Street, Suite 110 Decatur, GA 30030 (404) 378-4344 FAX (404) 378-3266 ardy11422@yahoo.com 125 Clairemont Avenue, Suite 330 Decatur, GA 30030 (404) 525-6464 FAX (770) 216-1515 steve@kramerpc.com 335 W. Ponce de Leon, # 613 Decatur, GA 30030 (404) 345-6298 Berk, Stephen Joseph Brandenburg, Elizabeth Ann Bayliss, Stephen Christopher Berk & Moss P.C. 309 Sycamore Street Decatur, GA 30030 (404) 373-4562 FAX (404) 378-0717 sberk@berkandmoss.com Georgia Public Defender Standards Council Stone Mountain Circuit 120 W. Trinity Place, Suite 310 Decatur, GA 30030 (404) 687-4001 FAX (404) 371-2109 gmbernard@gapublicdefender.org 2425 Coralwood Drive Decatur, GA 30033 (404) 329-9718 132 Jefferson Place Decatur, GA 30030 (404) 378-4472 1271 Fenway Circle Decatur, GA 30030 margaretbetzel@yahoo.com Decatur, GA Bonnie, Luanne Marie Bernard, Gina Law Office of Luanne M. Bonnie 836 Sycamore Street Decatur, GA 30030 (404) 371-1540 FAX (404) 371-1598 lbonnie@bonnielaw.com Department of Law 556 N. McDonough Street, Suite 500 Decatur, GA 30030 (404) 371-2307 peboorman@dekalbcountyga.gov 542 N. Superior Ave. Decatur, GA 30033 (404) 285-2958 dborda@bellsouth.net Law Office of Marcia Shein 2392 North Decatur Road Decatur, GA 30033 (404) 633-3797 FAX (404) 633-7980 elizabeth@msheinlaw.com 1119 Arbordale Drive Decatur, GA 30033 (404) 371-3015 Brannen, Sam L., Jr. Boorman, Paige Elizabeth Beard, John Franklin, III * Bertschi, Elizabeth 349 W. Parkwood Road Decatur, GA 30030-2824 (678) 406-9901 Brannon, R. Lamar Beato, Jason Arthur * Borda, Dana Brasfield, Jillian Christiane Stone Mountain Judicial Circuit 556 N. McDonough St Decatur, GA 30030 (970) 329-1811 Superior Court Stone Mountain Circuit 556 N. McDonough Street, Room 5240 Decatur, GA 30030 (404) 371-2691 Decatur, GA Bess, Kathy R. u Becker, Cynthia Jeanne Borowski, Marcia Weil 2350 Wineleas Road Decatur, GA 30033 (404) 633-4372 mwb1@comcast.net DeKalb County District Attorney’s Office 556 North McDonough Street Decatur, GA 30030 (770) 841-6482 jbrasfield25@gmail.com Dekalb Juvenile Court 3631 Camp Circle Decatur, GA 30032 (404) 294-2916 FAX (404) 297-3907 lbhaynes@co.dekalb.ga.us Superior Court of Dekalb County 556 N. McDonough Street Decatur, GA 30030 (404) 371-2457 mpbray@dekalbcountyga.gov Decatur, GA Bratton-Haynes, Linda Y. Betzel, Margaret Ann Becker, Sara Susan Beelner, Crystal D. Boston, Beth Tyler Bexley, Susan Vaughn Bips, Mark C. 3 608 Glendale Ave. Decatur, GA 30030 (404) 377-4323 FAX (404) 377-0777 DeKalb County Solicitor-General’s Office 556 N. McDonough Street, 5th Floor Decatur, GA 30030 (404) 371-2201 FAX (404) 371-7048 sboston@dekalbcountyga.gov Bray, Melody P. Georgia Advocacy Office, Inc. One Decatur Town Center 150 E. Ponce de Leon Avenue, Suite 430 Decatur, GA 30030 (404) 885-1234 FAX (770) 414-2948 crystal@thegao.org Wendy E. Belkin, Inc. 2786 North Decatur Road, Suite 200 Decatur, GA 30033 (404) 299-2370 wbelkin@bellsouth.net Boston, Sherry Belkin, Wendy E. Bips & Bips, P.C. 125 Clairemont Avenue, Suite 480 Decatur, GA 30030 (404) 524-5450 FAX (404) 378-2736 mark@bipsandbips.com Bips & Bips, P.C. 125 Clairemont Avenue, Suite 480 Decatur, GA 30030 (404) 524-5450 FAX (404) 378-2736 Brendle, Susan Kellie Brewer, Celeste Findlay Bips, Robert A. Bottini, Sarah Pentz United States District Court 414 Fayetteville Road Decatur, GA 30030 (404) 840-3263 sarah.bottini@gmail.com Celeste Findlay Brewer, Attorney at Law PO Box 360907 Decatur, GA 30036-0907 (404) 653-0034 FAX (770) 322-2020 cfbrewer@aol.com 496 STATE BAR OF GEORGIA DIRECTORY, 2012-2013

Previous Page  Next Page


Publication List
Using a screen reader? Click Here