Georgia Bar Journal 2012-2013 Directory : Page-353

Atlanta * 3411 Habersham Rd., N. W. Atlanta, GA 30305-1158 (404) 233-7074 Olson, Lowell W. Ong, Kara Whei-juan Olvin, Julie Noel Southern Company Services, Inc 30 Ivan Allen Jr. Blvd., NW Bin SC1005 Atlanta, GA 30308 (404) 506-0927 FAX (404) 506-5329 jolvin@southernco.com Allen McCain & O’Mahony PC Two Midtown Plaza, Suite 1700 1349 West Peachtree Street N.W. Atlanta, GA 30309 (404) 874-1700 FAX (404) 874-1787 komahony@amolawfirm.com Law Office Yinka T Omole & Associates 871 Moreland Avenue PO Box 18339 Atlanta, GA 30316 (404) 624-3011 FAX (404) 624-3012 ylawfirm@gmail.com PO Box 92057, Apt. A Atlanta, GA 30314-0057 (404) 840-6821 ilaionaje@gmail.com AT&T 1025 Lenox Park Boulevard NE Atlanta, GA 30319 (404) 986-1074 FAX (404) 986-1809 ko4639@att.com Fulton County District Attorney’s Office 136 Pryor Street Atlanta, GA 30303 (404) 612-4981 FAX (404) 893-2769 sharon.opila@gmail.com Chamberlain Hrdlicka White Williams & Aughtry 191 Peachtree Street NE, 34th Floor Atlanta, GA 30303 (404) 658-5440 FAX (404) 658-5540 erica.opitz@chamberlainlaw.com Ballard Spahr LLP 999 Peachtree Street, Suite 1000 Atlanta, GA 30309 (678) 420-9390 FAX (678) 420-9301 oplers@ballardspahr.com Ross-Lane and Company LLC 7500 Princeton Trace NE Atlanta, GA 30328 (678) 587-9678 FAX (770) 396-4568 * Privet Fund Management 3280 Peachtree Road NE, Suite 2670 Atlanta, GA 30305 (404) 550-7493 cliff@privetfund.com Orr, Eston Wycliffe, Jr. Osensky, Tanya Georgia-Pacific LLC 133 Peachtree St., 43rd Floor Atlanta, GA 30303 (404) 652-5956 tanya.osensky@gapac.com The Hurt Building, Suite 900 50 Hurt Plaza Atlanta, GA 30303 (404) 577-1777 FAX (404) 577-9490 bjoshea@laclaw.net Federal Home Loan Bank of Atlanta 1475 Peachtree Street, NE Atlanta, GA 30309-3996 (404) 888-5353 FAX (404) 888-5304 roshields@fhlbatl.com Five Concourse Parkway, Suite 3000 Atlanta, GA 30328 (770) 392-3310 FAX (678) 935-9633 jim@ostensonlaw.com Baker, Donelson, Bearman, Caldwell & Berkowitz, P.C. Monarch Plaza, Suite 1600 3414 Peachtree Road, N.E. Atlanta, GA 30326 (404) 577-6000 FAX (404) 238-9633 wosterbrock@bakerdonelson.com King & Spalding LLP 1180 Peachtree St NE Atlanta, GA 30309 (404) 474-3257 tiaosterbur@yahoo.com Opila, Sharon Rachel Orr, James A. O’Shea, Brian J. O’Mahony, Kevin P. Sutherland 999 Peachtree Street N.E., Suite 2300 Atlanta, GA 30309-3996 (404) 853-8578 FAX (404) 853-8806 james.orr@sutherland.com Alston & Bird LLP 1201 West Peachtree Street Atlanta, GA 30309 (404) 881-4465 FAX (404) 253-8565 scott.orrell@alston.com Porter & Orrison LLP 1135 Lenox Towers 3400 Peachtree Road, N.E. Atlanta, GA 30326-1107 (404) 233-2334 FAX (404) 231-5318 bkorrison@porterorrison.com Crawford Media Services 6 W Druid Hills Dr. NE Atlanta, GA 30329 (404) 876-0333 FAX (678) 536-4912 dannyorrock@yahoo.com 970 Springdale Road Atlanta, GA 30306 (404) 378-9116 FAX (404) 378-9117 mdorson@mail.com Todd A. Orston, LLC 800 Johnson Ferry Road Atlanta, GA 30342 (404) 497-8035 FAX (404) 845-0888 todd@orstonlaw.com The Supreme Court of Georgia 244 Washington Street S.W., Room 526 Atlanta, GA 30334 (404) 657-1772 FAX (404) 463-6542 4647 Polo Ln., N. W. Atlanta, GA 30339-5345 (770) 432-9567 FAX (770) 432-9172 Opitz, Erica L. Orrell, Matthew Scott O’Shields, Reginald Theodore Omole, Yinka T. Orrison, Brenda Krebs Ostenson, James Edwin u Opler, Stephen A. Osterbrock, William M. Onaje-Jahath, Ilai Ananiah * Oppenheimer, Richard J. Orrock, Daniel Haywood GEOGRAPHICAL O’Nan, Gillian Fierer Levine & Smith, LLC 3490 Piedmont Road, Suite 1150 Atlanta, GA 30305 (404) 237-5700 FAX (404) 237-5757 gonan@levinesmithlaw.com Alston & Bird LLP One Atlantic Center 1201 West Peachtree Street Atlanta, GA 30309 (404) 881-7000 david.oneal@alston.com King & Spalding LLP 1180 Peachtree Street, N.E. Atlanta, GA 30309-3521 (404) 572-2704 FAX (404) 572-5139 coneil@kslaw.com Sommers Scrudder & Bass, LLP 900 Circle 75 Parkway, Suite 850 Atlanta, GA 30339-3512 (770) 612-9200 FAX (770) 612-9201 coneill@ssblaw.net MARTA Law Department 2424 Piedmont Road, N.E., 6th Floor Atlanta, GA 30324 (404) 848-5220 FAX (404) 848-5225 Hawkins Parnell Thackston & Young LLP 4000 SunTrust Plaza 303 Peachtree Street, NE Atlanta, GA 30308-3243 (404) 614-7582 FAX (404) 614-7500 eoneill@hptylaw.com Carol Clark Law 6075 Lake Forrest Drive, Suite 200 Atlanta, GA 30328 (404) 250-3300 FAX (404) 250-3306 michael@carolclarklaw.com O’Neill Law, P.C. Six Concourse Parkway, Suite 1475 Atlanta, GA 30328 (678) 900-3392 FAX (770) 396-1255 businessdisputes@gmail.com Weinberg Wheeler Hudgins Gunn & Dial LLC 3344 Peachtree Road NE, Suite 2400 Atlanta, GA 30326 (404) 832-9563 FAX (404) 875-9433 soneill@wwhgd.com Oppenheimer, William Johnston AirWatch, LLC 1155 Perimeter Center West, Suite 100 Atlanta, GA 30338 (404) 902-4246 johnstonoppenheimer@air-watch.com Orson, Marshall D. Osterbur, Tia Nichelle O’Neal, David Alan Ordway, William Murrey Orston, Todd Adam Ostin, Mila Abraham Ordway Law Group Two Ravinia Drive, Suite 1705 Atlanta, GA 30346 (678) 579-0985 FAX (678) 579-0989 bill@ordwaylawgroup.com Cordell & Cordell PC Building 100, Suite 1150 3340 Peachtree Rd., N.W Atlanta, GA 30326 (404) 969-1200 FAX (404) 969-1201 aordyna@cordelllaw.com Clements & Sweet 1355 Peachtree St, Suite 1800 Atlanta, GA 30309 (404) 688-6700 ela@clements-sweet.com GE Energy 4200 Wildwood Parkway Atlanta, GA 30339 (678) 844-6546 robert.orenstein@ge.com AT&T Mobility 1025 Lenox Park Blvd., D588 Atlanta, GA 30319 (404) 986-1639 FAX (404) 986-9003 Montlick & Associates, P.C. 17 Executive Park Drive, Suite 300 Atlanta, GA 30329 (404) 965-1860 FAX (678) 651-1363 costolski@montlick.com The Law Office of David A Ostrow, PA 914 Collier Road NW #2310 Atlanta, GA 30318 (786) 877-6277 FAX (305) 357-7957 dostrow2008@gmail.com Cohen Pollock Merlin & Small, P.C. 3350 Riverwood Parkway, Suite 1600 Atlanta, GA 30339 (770) 858-1288 FAX (770) 858-1277 kosullivan@cpmas.com Law Office of J. Warren Ott PO Box 19627 Atlanta, GA 30325 (404) 572-6130 FAX (404) 350-9263 Banta Immigration Law Ltd. 260 Peachtree St., Suite 801 Atlanta, GA 30303 (404) 969-3682 FAX (404) 249-9291 rott@bantalaw.com Southern Environmental Law Center 127 Peachtree St., Ste 605 Atlanta, GA 30303 (404) 521-9900 FAX (404) 521-9909 kottenweller@selcga.org Cohn, Fyvolent & Shaver, LLC 2100 Riveredge Parkway, Suite 1230 Atlanta, GA 30328 jottley@cfsatty.com Paul Hastings LLP 600 Peachtree Street N.E., Suite 2400 Atlanta, GA 30308-2222 (404) 815-2167 FAX (404) 685-5167 cassiecoppage@paulhastings.com u O’Neil, Catherine Marcene Ordyna, Andrew T. Ortega, Marine Elizabeth Ostolski, Christopher R. * Orthwein, Adolphus B., Jr. Ostrow, David Arnold O’Neill, Colleen Patricia Orenstein, Pamela Marian Ortiz, Daniel Joseph, II O’Neill, Elizabeth K. McGrath * Orenstein, Robert Michael Law Offices of Daniel J. Ortiz, LLC P.O. Box 191545 Atlanta, GA 31119-1545 (678) 357-8979 danortizlaw@gmail.com 1000 Buckingham Circle NW Atlanta, GA 30327 (678) 410-0621 jay.r.gentry.ortiz@gmail.com O’Sullivan, Kevin Timothy Ortiz, Jay Richard Gentry Ott, James Warren O’Neill, M. Elizabeth Orland, Devon Amber O’Neill, Michael Albert Office of the Attorney General 40 Capitol Square Atlanta, GA 30334-1300 (404) 463-8850 FAX (404) 651-5304 dorland@law.ga.gov Office of the Attorney General 40 Capitol Square, SW Atlanta, GA 30334 (404) 651-6195 FAX (404) 651-7676 sorlow@law.ga.gov Bridges, Ormand & Faenza Suite 440, Buckhead Centre 2964 Peachtree Road NW Atlanta, GA 30305 (404) 233-1222 FAX (404) 231-5602 Hartman Simons & Wood LLP 6400 Powers Ferry Road NW Suite 400 Atlanta, GA 30339 (770) 980-4410 FAX (678) 391-9936 summey.orr@hartmansimons.com Ortwein, William Scott Orlow, Shepard Russell Alston & Bird LLP One Atlantic Center 1201 West Peachtree Street Atlanta, GA 30309-3424 (404) 881-7000 FAX (404) 881-7777 sortwein@alston.com Garvish, Orza & Polutan, LLC 2970 Peachtree Rd., Suite 525 Atlanta, GA 30305 (404) 602-0106 FAX (800) 983-3554 oorza@goimmigrationlaw.com State of Georgia Law Department 40 Capitol Square, SW Atlanta, GA 30334 (404) 656-7618 FAX (404) 651-6341 sosborne@law.ga.gov Technical College System of Georgia 1800 Century Place, NE Atlanta, GA 30345 (404) 679-1607 Ott, Ruth Claire Orza, Olivia Ottenweller, Katherine Chiles O’Neill, Michael Francis Ormand, Richard Lee Osborne, Suzanne E. Success Ottley, James Meriwether O’Neill, Philip Shane Orr, A. Summey, III Osborne-Smith, Linda Marie Ouaked, Cassie Coppage Symbol legend see page 153 GEOGRAPHICAL ROSTER 353

Previous Page  Next Page


Publication List
Using a screen reader? Click Here