Georgia Bar Journal 2012-2013 Directory : Page-272

Atlanta u Hale, F. Sheffield Atlanta History Center President and CEO 130 West Paces Ferry Road Atlanta, GA 30305 (404) 814-4020 shale@atlantahistorycenter.com The Law Firm of Heather Hale, P.C. 3520 Atlanta Avenue, Unit 102 Atlanta, GA 30354 (404) 219-3457 heatherphale@gmail.com Kazmarek, Geiger & Laseter One Securities Center 3490 Piedmont Road NE, Suite 350 Atlanta, GA 30305 (404) 812-0841 khale@kglattorneys.com 1065 Peachtree Street NE, #3305 Atlanta, GA 30309 (404) 816-2530 FAX (404) 207-1789 whhale@gmail.com Hall, Amber Nash Cox Enterprises, Inc. 6205 Peachtree Dunwoody Road Atlanta, GA 30328 (678) 645-0448 FAX (678) 645-1448 amber.hall2@coxinc.com Hall, Julie Capri Hale, Heather Patricia Hall, Austin Millar Alston & Bird LLP 1201 W. Peachtree Street Atlanta, GA 30309 austin.hall@alston.com Weinberg Wheeler Hudgins Gunn & Dial LLC 3344 Peachtree Road, NE, Suite 2400 Atlanta, GA 30326 (404) 876-2700 FAX (404) 875-9433 jhall@wwhgd.com 699 East Avenue Atlanta, GA 30312 (404) 221-0525 kayangelahall@gmail.com Infinity Insurance Companies 4353 Tilly Mill Road, Suite D Atlanta, GA 30360-2609 (678) 537-6168 FAX (678) 537-6162 kristin.hall@ipacc.com Sheley & Hall PC 303 Peachtree Street N.E., Suite 4440 Atlanta, GA 30308 (404) 880-1359 FAX (404) 880-1351 laura@sheleyhall.com PO Box 81832 Atlanta, GA 30366 (770) 454-9571 lloydhall@att.net Halpern, Jennifer Jacobs Morgan & Morgan 191 Peachtree Street NE Suite 4200 Atlanta, GA 30303 (404) 965-8811 Halpern’s Steak and Seafood Company 110 North Devereux Court Atlanta, GA 30323 (404) 767-9229 FAX (404) 767-2611 kirk@halperns.com * Halpern, Kirk Wayne Hall, Kay Angela Hall, Brian Patrick Smith, Gambrell & Russell, LLP Promenade II, Suite 3100 1230 Peachtree Street N.E. Atlanta, GA 30309-3592 (404) 815-3537 FAX (404) 685-6837 bhall@sgrlaw.com Hale, Kimberley Joiner Hall, Kristin L. Halpern, Scott Alan Scott A. Halpern Attorney At Law 1126 Ponce de Leon Avenue, N.E. Atlanta, GA 30306-4517 (404) 872-7086 FAX (404) 892-1128 Robins Kaplan Miller & Ciresi LLP 1201 W Peachtree St, Ste 2200 Atlanta, GA 30309 (404) 760-4300 FAX (404) 233-1267 achalsey@rkmc.com Ford & Harrison LLP 271 17th Street, NW Suite 1900 Atlanta, GA 30363 (305) 808-2100 FAX (305) 808-2101 eham@fordharrison.com Law Office of Ronnie Moore & Associates 3100 Interstate North Circle, Suite 525 Atlanta, GA 30339 (770) 989-5918 FAX (866) 298-5910 roosevelt.hamb@allstate.com The Hamberg Law Firm, LLC 235 Peachtree Street, N.E. Suite 400 Atlanta, GA 30303 (404) 681-9001 FAX (404) 681-9002 King & Spalding 1180 Peachtree Street Atlanta, GA 30309 (404) 572-4600 ahamby@kslaw.com Halsey, Anna Carr * Hall, Cabrina Alonta King & Spalding 1230 W. Peachtree St NW Atlanta, GA 30309 cabrinahall@gmail.com Hall, Laura C. Hale, William Henry, II Hale, William Michael, Jr. Georgia Pacific 133 Peachtree Street N.E Atlanta, GA 30305 (404) 316-3676 michael.hale@gapac.com Hall, Candace Lynnette 4133 Admiral Way Atlanta, GA 30341 Ham, Ellen Catherine Hall, Lloyd E. Hall, Carolyn Coberly 2188 East Lake Rd, NE Atlanta, GA 30307 (404) 373-6512 qcchall@bellsouth.net FAX (770) 454-9571 Hales, H. Edward, Jr. Hall, M. Craig Hamb, Roosevelt, Jr. Sutherland 999 Peachtree Street N.E., Suite 2300 Atlanta, GA 30309-3996 (404) 853-8000 FAX (404) 853-8806 hehales@sutherland.com 1054 McLynn Ave. Atlanta, GA 30306 (404) 876-2159 eshaley@aol.com Hall, Charla A. City of Atlanta 68 Mitchell Street SW, Suite 4100 Atlanta, GA 30303 (404) 330-6403 FAX (404) 546-9689 cahall@atlantaga.gov APAC Inc. 900 Ashwood Parkway, Suite 700 Atlanta, GA 30338 (770) 392-5310 FAX (770) 392-5305 craig.hall@apac.com McKeon, Meunier, Carlin & Curfman 817 West Peachtree Street, Suite 900 Atlanta, GA 30308 (404) 645-7704 FAX (404) 645-7707 mhall@m2iplaw.com Greenberg Traurig LLP Terminus 200 3333 Piedmont Road, NE, Suite 2500 Atlanta, GA 30305 (678) 553-2100 FAX (678) 553-7331 hallp@gtlaw.com Jackson Lewis LLP 1155 Peachtree Street, N.E., Suite 1000 Atlanta, GA 30309 (404) 525-8200 FAX (404) 525-1173 hallr@jacksonlewis.com State Bar of Georgia 104 Marietta Street N.W., Suite 100 Atlanta, GA 30303 (404) 527-8700 FAX (404) 527-8744 beckyh@gabar.org Baker, Donelson, Bearman, Caldwell & Berkowitz, PC 3414 Peachtree Road, N.E., Suite 1600 Atlanta, GA 30326 (404) 221-6515 FAX (404) 221-6501 shall@bakerdonelson.com Stites & Harbison 303 Peachtree St., Suite 2800 Atlanta, GA 30308 (404) 739-8879 FAX (404) 332-0257 ehall@stites.com u * Haley, Elizabeth S. Hall, Miles Edward Hamberg, Walter, III Hall, Charles Martin 127 Peachtree St., Suite 905 Atlanta, GA 30303 (404) 523-2044 FAX (404) 523-1684 spoof@mindspring.com Hamby, Anne Tyler Haley, J. William Jones & Haley PC South Terraces, Suite 170 115 Perimeter Center Place Atlanta, GA 30346 (770) 804-0500 FAX (770) 804-0509 billhaley@corplaw.net Weiner Yancey Dempsey & Diggs LLP South Tower, Suite 990 1718 Peachtree Street N.W. Atlanta, GA 30312 (404) 870-9990 FAX (404) 870-9919 khaley@wydd.com Fellows LaBriola, LLP Ste 2300 South Tower 225 Peachtree St. NE Atlanta, GA 30303 (404) 586-9200 FAX (404) 586-9201 mhaley@fellab.com Baker, Donelson, Bearman, Caldwell & Berkowitz, PC 3414 Peachtree Road, N.E., Suite 1600 Atlanta, GA 30326 (404) 577-6000 FAX (404) 221-6501 nhaley@bakerdonelson.com Sutherland 999 Peachtree Street N.E., Suite 2300 Atlanta, GA 30309-3996 (404) 853-8302 FAX (404) 853-8806 victor.haley@sutherland.com Miller & Martin PLLC 1170 Peachtree St. NE Suite 800 Atlanta, GA 30309 (404) 962-6497 FAX (404) 962-6397 ahalfman@millermartin.com Haliburton Law Firm, P.C 3040 Peachtree Road, Suite 1304 Atlanta, GA 30305 (404) 217-9028 FAX (404) 945-3002 prestonhaliburton@yahoo.com Hall, Peter Nathaniel Hall, Christine H. Lewis Brisbois 1180 Peachtree Street, Suite 2900 Atlanta, GA 30309 (404) 418-7163 FAX (404) 467-8845 chall@lbbslaw.com * u Haley, Kennita Nicole Hall, Christopher Baker Cook Hall & Lampros LLP Promenade II. Suite 3700 1230 Peachtree Street N.E. Atlanta, GA 30309 (404) 876-8100 FAX (404) 876-3477 chall@cookhall.com Hall, Raazia Khan PO Box 13163 Atlanta, GA 30324-0163 Hamer, Robert Carl Hames, Adam Marshall Haley, Megan Claire Hall, Rebecca Ann The Hames Law Firm LLC 511 East Paces Ferry Road N.E. Atlanta, GA 30305 (404) 842-9577 FAX (404) 842-9599 adam@amh-law.com Office of the Governor 142 State Capitol Atlanta, GA 30334 (404) 502-7948 ehames1@gmail.com Hall, Gwin Copeland Georgia Municipal Association 201 Pryor Street Atlanta, GA 30303 (678) 686-6212 FAX (678) 686-6312 ghall@gmanet.com Hames, Erin Lovell Haley, Nedom A. Hall, Steven Gordon * Hall, Harry E. 7 Albermarle Drive Atlanta, GA 30327 (404) 355-0134 FAX (404) 881-0182 Hames, William M. Hall, Howell A. Pendergast & Jones, P. C. South Terraces, Suite 1000 115 Perimeter Center Place Atlanta, GA 30346 (770) 392-0303 FAX (770) 392-0909 hhall@penderlaw.com Sutherland 999 Peachtree Street N.E., Suite 2300 Atlanta, GA 30309-3996 (404) 853-8080 FAX (404) 853-8806 wmhames@mindspring.com Shiver Hamilton, LLC 3350 Peachtree Road, Suite 1120 Atlanta, GA 30326 (404) 593-0020 FAX (888) 501-9536 alan@shiverhamilton.com Hamilton Westby Antonowich & Anderson 600 W. Peachtree Street, N.W., Ste 2400 Atlanta, GA 30308 (404) 872-3500 FAX (404) 872-1822 ahamilton@hwaalaw.com Charles C. Hamilton, PC 2839 Paces Ferry Road, Suite 820 Atlanta, GA 30339 (770) 951-5444 FAX (770) 951-5520 chuck@hamiltoninjurylaw.com Haley, Victor P. Hall, Susan Elizabeth Hamilton, Alan John Halfman, Ashley Ann Hall, Jamila Marjani Jones Day 1420 Peachtree Street, NW, Suite 800 Atlanta, GA 30309-3053 (404) 581-8465 FAX (404) 581-8330 jhall@jonesday.com Hall, Warren Rhodes, Jr. Hamilton, Andrew J. Hall, Arbery & Gilligan LLP 3340 Peachtree Rd NE, Suite 2570 Atlanta, GA 30326 (404) 442-8777 FAX (404) 442-8775 whall@hagllp.com Halperin Lyman LLC 600 Peachtree Street, NE, Suite 1850 Atlanta, GA 30308 (678) 999-9220 FAX (678) 999-9230 craig.halperin@halperinlyman.com Haliburton, Preston Lee Hall, John E., Jr. Hall Booth Smith & Slover, PC 191 Peachtree Street NE, Suite 2900 Atlanta, GA 30303-1740 (404) 954-9627 FAX (404) 954-5020 jhall@hbss.net Halperin, Craig Michael Hamilton, Charles C. 272 STATE BAR OF GEORGIA DIRECTORY, 2012-2013

Previous Page  Next Page


Publication List
Using a screen reader? Click Here