Georgia Bar Journal 2010-2011 Directory & Handbook : Page 598

Roswell Tifverman, Robert Thomas Tifverman Law Firm LLP 11287 Bowen Road Roswell, GA 30075 (404) 849-8101 rtt@tifvermanlaw.com Trenholm, Dianne Lynn 9740 Coleman Road Roswell, GA 30075 (678) 576-5952 dianne.trenholm@gmail.com Tsagaris, Maria Angela McCalla Raymer, LLC 1544 Old Alabama Road Roswell, GA 30076 mariatsagaris@gmail.com Tse, Kar Yee Imerys 100 Mansell Court East, Suite 300 Roswell, GA 30076 (770) 645-3534 FAX (770) 645-3475 karyee.tse@imerys.com Turner, Donald Clinton 875 Old Roswell Rd., Suite 200-E Roswell, GA 30075 (770) 594-1777 FAX (770) 594-1791 Van Meter, Ryan J. Imerys Clays, Inc. 100 Mansell Court East Suite 300 Roswell, GA 30076 (770) 645-3739 FAX (770) 645-3475 Ryan.VanMeter@imerys.com Vann, Sara Elizabeth Bothwell & Harris, P.C. 304 Macy Drive Roswell, GA 30076 (770) 643-1606 FAX (770) 643-1442 sara@bothwellharris.com Voyles, Dale Smith Imerys 100 Mansell Court East, Suite 300 Roswell, GA 30076 (770) 645-3509 FAX (770) 645-3475 dalevoyles@imerys.com Vrolijk, Allison B. Law Office of Allison B Vrolijk 885 Woodstock Road, Suite 430-318 Roswell, GA 30075 (770) 587-9228 allison@vrolijklaw.com * Walker, William Paul 310 Spring Creek Rd. Roswell, GA 30075-2528 (770) 992-6795 Walker, William Paul, Jr. Attorney at Law 875 Old Roswell Road, Suite D-400 Roswell, GA 30076 (770) 993-7517 FAX (770) 642-6468 87walker@bellsouth.net Wallace, Mark Glenn Murrin and Wallace LLC 1875 Old Alabama Road, Suite 230 Roswell, GA 30076 (404) 221-0777 FAX (404) 221-0904 mwallace@murrinandwallace.com Waller, DeeAnn Boatright ACE Westchester Specialty Group 500 Colonial Center Parkway, Suite 200 Roswell, GA 30076 (678) 795-4458 DeeAnn.Waller@acegroup.com Wallhausen, Ernest W. Wayne Wallhausen 1301 Village Lane Roswell, GA 30075 (770) 645-4786 FAX (770) 645-4786 ewwall@aol.com Walls, Elizabeth Rolle 190 Cedar Trace Roswell, GA 30075 (770) 594-1460 Waters, Arthur L. 555 Sun Valley Dr., Suite P-3 Roswell, GA 30076 (770) 645-1100 FAX (678) 336-5874 arthur@alwaters.com Watkins, Victoria Helen 515 Crossville Road, Suite 110 Roswell, GA 30075 (770) 425-5959 victoria@vwatkinslaw.com 598 Watson, James Alan Wheeler & Watson, P.C. 920 Holcomb Bridge Road, Suite 100 Roswell, GA 30076 (770) 998-6655 FAX (770) 998-5544 Watwood, Charles Winfred, Jr. 425 E. Crossville Rd. #101 Roswell, GA 30075 (770) 650-0016 FAX (770) 998-2541 chuckwatjd@aol.com Webb, Wendy Rae McCalla Raymer LLC 1544 Old Alabama Road Roswell, GA 30076 (678) 281-6567 FAX (678) 277-4971 wyw@mccallaraymer.com * Weidmann, Daniel Joseph Weidmann & Associates, Inc. 1875 Old Alabama Road, Suite 1310 Roswell, GA 30076 (770) 552-8396 FAX (770) 552-1840 dan@weidmannremodeling.com Weiss, Guy Hagai 1654 Ellenwood Drive Roswell, GA 30075 (404) 510-8254 guyweiss@comcast.net Wheeler, D. Kevin Wheeler & Watson, P.C. 920 Holcomb Bridge Road, Suite 100 Roswell, GA 30076 (770) 998-6655 FAX (770) 998-5544 kwheeler@whwlaw.com White, Stephen Franklin SFW Advisors, P.C. 1775 Woodstock Road, Suite 200 Roswell, GA 30075 (678) 507-1020 FAX (678) 507-1012 swhite@sfwadvisors.com Williams, Elyssa Korman Law Office of Elyssa Korman Williams 300 Colonial Center Parkway, Suite 100 Roswell, GA 30076 (678) 613-5732 FAX (678) 461-3633 elyssakwilliams@yahoo.com Williams, Roger Stuart Imerys Pigments, Inc. 100 Mansell Court East, Suite 300 Roswell, GA 30076-8847 (770) 645-3489 FAX (770) 645-3475 roger.williams@imerys.com * Williamson, Charles N., Jr. PO Box 1601 Roswell, GA 30077 (770) 992-1458 Wilson, Bobby D. Attorney at Law 2105 Macy Drive Roswell, GA 30076 (770) 587-6700 FAX (770) 587-6708 bobbydwilson@aol.com Wilson, Norman Dane N. Skip Wilson, Attorney at Law Building 400 295 West Crossville Road, Suite 420 Roswell, GA 30075 (770) 993-3991 FAX (770) 993-3887 skip@nskipwilson.com Witherspoon, Sandra Denise Sandra Witherspoon, Atty At Law PO Box 768025 Roswell, GA 30076 (770) 998-8684 s_witherspoon@bellsouth.net Witterman, Richard E., Jr. The Witterman Law Firm PC 2001 Macy Drive Roswell, GA 30076 (770) 649-7796 FAX (770) 649-7797 witterman@bellsouth.net Wolf, Mindy Beth Mindy B Wolf LLC 180 Barrington Drive East PO Box 768652 Roswell, GA 30076-8652 (770) 366-5468 FAX (678) 349-2424 mindy@mindywolf.com Wood, Jere F. Wood & Perry 1173 Canton St. Roswell, GA 30075 (770) 587-5870 FAX (770) 587-0191 jerewood@woodandperry.com Woodward, Natalie S. Woodward & Stern LLC 38 Sloan Street Roswell, GA 30075 (770) 640-7667 natalie@woodwardstern.com Wright, Kimberly Anne McCalla Raymer, LLC 1544 Old Alabama Road Roswell, GA 30076 (678) 281-6492 FAX (866) 563-0633 kw7@mccallaraymer.com Yacu, Paul Michael McCalla Raymer 900 Holcomb Woods Parkway Roswell, GA 30076 (678) 281-6455 FAX (866) 563-3275 pmy@mccallaraymer.com Young, David James Solvay Pharmaceuticals 375 Wilde Green Drive Roswell, GA 30075 (770) 490-6331 djy176@yahoo.com Young, David Magenis PO Box 767732 Roswell, GA 30076 Zielmanski, Sharon Anne ACE Westchester Specialty Group 500 Colonial Center Parkway Suite 200 Roswell, GA 30076 (678) 795-4392 FAX (678) 795-4081 sharon.zielmanski@acegroup.com Zink, Deborah B. Andritz (USA) Inc. Senior Counsel 1115 Northmeadow Parkway Roswell, GA 30076 (770) 640-2591 FAX (770) 640-2598 Deborah.Zink@andritz.com Royston Billars, Michelle Lynn Office of the Public Defender -NJC 846 Church Street Royston, GA 30662 (706) 246-9320 FAX (706) 246-9325 michellebillars@gmail.com Cato, Robin Elizabeth 40 Marion Street Royston, GA 30662 (706) 245-2615 robincato@gmail.com Davison, F. Mayes Davison & Davison 2125 GA Highway 17 N PO Box 118 Royston, GA 30662 (706) 245-7211 FAX (706) 245-7220 fmayesdavison@yahoo.com Davison, Rodger E. Davison & Davison PO Box 118 Royston, GA 30662 (706) 245-7211 FAX (706) 245-7220 rdavison0@gmail.com Desiderio, Charles R. Charles R. Desiderio, P.C. PO Box 58 Royston, GA 30662-0058 (706) 245-4421 FAX (706) 245-8337 crddes@netscape.net Gibbs, Lendon D. 1198 Argo Road Royston, GA 30662 (706) 245-8822 FAX (706) 245-8030 lendongibbs@mindspring.com ◆ Green, Michael S. Michael S Green PC 794 Church Street PO Box 60 Royston, GA 30662-0060 (706) 245-9293 FAX (706) 245-0626 roystonlaw@bellsouth.net * Palmore, Vincirena Northern Judicial Circuit Public Defense 846 Church Street PO Box 150 Royston, GA 30662 (706) 296-4402 vpalmore@comcast.net STATE BAR OF GEORGIA DIRECTORY, 2010-2011 Parker, Kathryn Ann Northern Circuit Public Defender 846 Church Street PO Box 150 Royston, GA 30662 (706) 246-9320 FAX (706) 246-9325 parker.kathrynann@gmail.com ◆ Runyan, Andrea J. Runyan and Green, LLC PO Box 60 794 Church Street Royston, GA 30662 (706) 245-9293 FAX (706) 245-0626 andreagna@bellsouth.net Shiver, Joel Norman Circuit Public Defender, Northern Ct. 846 Church Street PO Box 150 Royston, GA 30662 (706) 246-9320 FAX (706) 246-9325 joel.shiver@yahoo.com Whaley, Jana Michele Office of the Circuit Public Defender 846 Church Street Royston, GA 30662 (706) 246-9320 FAX (706) 246-9325 Rutledge * Patterson, Ben L., Jr. PO Box 346 Rutledge, GA 30663 (706) 557-1920 Saint Marys Bacon, Gary Alfred Bacon Law Firm, P.C. PO Box 5880 501 Kings Bay Road Suite A Saint Marys, GA 31558 (912) 882-7322 FAX (912) 882-8017 gbacon@baconlawfirm.com Beall, John A., IV GA Public Defender Standards Council 205 Cedar Hill Drive Saint Marys, GA 31558 (678) 568-9329 FAX (678) 827-0739 beall.iv@gmail.com Brantley, Gretchen Kelley GK Brantley Law PC PO Box 5266 Saint Marys, GA 31558 (912) 673-6231 FAX (912) 729-3802 gkbrantleylaw@gmail.com Clary, Edward W. Edward Clary & Associates, P.C. PO Box 5549 Saint Marys, GA 31558-5549 (912) 673-6862 FAX (912) 673-7204 lawyers@tds.net Dotson, Eleanor R. The Dotson Law Firm 4445 Highway 40 East, Suite 301 Saint Marys, GA 31558 (912) 882-2600 FAX (912) 882-7308 dotsonatty@tds.net * Fletcher, Perry D. 242 Osprey Circle Saint Marys, GA 31558 pd.fletcher@tds.net Guy, Robert W., Jr. Stein & Guy PC 52 Camden Woods Pkwy PO Box 5130 Saint Marys, GA 31558 (912) 729-3635 FAX (912) 729-2248 jstein4@tds.net Kinney, Stephen Voils Gilbert, Harrell, Sumerford & Martin PC 1815 Osborne Road PO Drawer 766 Saint Marys, GA 31558 (912) 882-5678 FAX (912) 882-3758 skinney@gilbertharrelllaw.com Means, John Robert 106 Plank Lane Saint Marys, GA 31558 (404) 353-7086 jcmeans@comcast.net

Previous Page  Next Page


Publication List
Using a screen reader? Click Here