Georgia Bar Journal 2010-2011 Directory & Handbook : Page 555

Marietta Hoitink, William C., Jr. Hoitink and Associates 1945 First Dr Marietta, GA 30062 (770) 971-8400 FAX (770) 977-8872 chiphoit@hotmail.com Holcombe, Justin Tharpe Skaar & Feagle LLP 331 Washington Avenue PO Box 1478 Marietta, GA 30061-1478 (770) 427-5600 FAX (404) 601-1855 jholcombe@skaarandfeagle.com * Holland, Donald V. 1400 Roberta Dr. Apt. 3307 Marietta, GA 30008 (770) 420-6550 dholla6@aol.com Holland, Hubert G. 7 Atlanta St. Ste. A. Marietta, GA 30060-1903 (770) 425-3636 FAX (770) 424-2161 Holley, William Preston, III William P. Holley III 299 Alexander Street PO Box 592 Marietta, GA 30060 (770) 422-3131 FAX (770) 424-6332 bholley@holleylawgroup.com Holloway, April Ronshawn Moore Ingram Johnson Steele LLP 326 Roswell Street Marietta, GA 30060 (770) 429-1499 FAX (770) 429-8631 arholloway@mijs.com Holloway, Philip Andrew Leonard, Rickman & Holloway P.C. 191 Roswell Street Marietta, GA 30060 (678) 354-2290 FAX (678) 354-3443 attorneyphilipholloway@gmail.com Holloway, Preston David Moore Ingram Johnson & Steele 326 Roswell Street Marietta, GA 30060 (770) 429-1499 FAX (770) 429-8631 pdholloway@mijs.com Holmes, Joyette Marie The Law Office of Joyette M Holmes, PC 166 Anderson Street, Suite 103 Marietta, GA 30060 (770) 428-4220 FAX (770) 428-4230 jholmeslaw@gmail.com Hong, Soo Jung Leonard, Rickman & Holloway, PC 191 Roswell Street Marietta, GA 30060 (678) 354-2290 FAX (678) 354-3443 Soo.Hong@cobbcountylaw.com Hood, Ronald 25 Alexander Street, Suite 4 Marietta, GA 30060 (770) 419-9206 FAX (770) 419-9929 * Hope, Susan McMullan 708 Noble Oak Drive Marietta, GA 30068 (770) 262-8219 smchope@aol.com Hopson, William W. Hopson & Associates PC 20 Atridge Drive Marietta, GA 30068 (404) 388-7069 FAX (770) 321-0592 wwhpc@bellsouth.net Hornbuckle, Bruce D. Cobb Judicial Circuit 10 East Park Square Marietta, GA 30090-9618 (770) 528-3051 FAX (770) 528-3030 Horne, Derek Eugene U.S. Commission on Civil Rights 701 Parkaire Crossing Marietta, GA 30068 (404) 562-7000 dhorne@usccr.gov Hosack, Coleen Daugherty Coleen D. Hosack PC 231 Washington Avenue Marietta, GA 30060 (770) 422-2300 x 129 FAX (770) 424-5820 chosack@bbandblaw.com Symbol legend see page 146 | Hoskyn, Robert Wesley Hoskyn Legal Services, LLC 5065 Hampton Farms Drive Marietta, GA 30068 (678) 560-1270 rhoskyn@mmmlaw.com Howard, Gilder Hayden, Sr. 3740 Canton Highway Marietta, GA 30066-2658 (770) 928-6886 FAX (770) 928-9682 ghoward@ghowardlaw.com Howard, Matthew Jay Moore Ingram Johnson & Steele LLP 326 Roswell Street Marietta, GA 30060-8604 (770) 795-5022 FAX (770) 429-8631 Hoynes, Schuyler Fleming Lyle & Levine LLC 274 Washington Avenue Marietta, GA 30060 (770) 421-9400 shoynes@lyledetling.com Hudson, Joseph W. Cobb County Solicitor General’s Office 10 East Park Square Marietta, GA 30090-9638 (770) 528-8500 FAX (770) 528-8578 Joseph.Hudson@cobbcounty.org * Huebner, Michael James 1237 Riversound Court Marietta, GA 30068 (770) 640-1202 mhuebner@broadriver.com Huff, Parks Frederick Sams, Larkin & Huff, LLP 376 Powder Springs Street, Suite 100 Marietta, GA 30064 (770) 422-7016 FAX (770) 426-6583 phuff@samslarkinhuff.com * Huff, Parks Samuel Huff, Woods & Hamby 707 Whitlock Avenue, S.W., Suite G-5 Marietta, GA 30064-3033 (770) 429-1001 FAX (770) 429-8704 samhuff@hwhlawfirm.com Hughes, Leo Leo M. Hughes, Attorney at Law 1074 Woodruff Plantation Court Marietta, GA 30067 (770) 933-0780 FAX (770) 690-8545 lmhlaw@bellsouth.net Hulsey, Rebecca Ann Attorney at Law, P.C. 615 Roswell Street, Ste 140 Marietta, GA 30060 (770) 425-2700 FAX (770) 425-2795 rebeccakeatonlaw@gmail.com Hunnings, Darryl Adrian Hunnings & Hasty 3655 Canton Road, Suite 100 Marietta, GA 30066 (770) 592-1550 FAX (770) 592-1590 Hunter, Charles S. Attorney at Law Building 18 1640 Powers Ferry Road, Suite 200 Marietta, GA 30067-5485 (770) 952-8043 FAX (770) 850-8146 Hyden, Robert Dale The Hyden Law Firm PC 50 Polk St NW Marietta, GA 30064 (770) 429-1915 FAX (770) 429-1910 Hydenlaw@yahoo.com Hylton, R. Stacy 36 Trammell Street SW Suite 201 Marietta, GA 30064 (770) 422-3200 FAX (770) 514-1148 rshylton@bellsouth.net Hynes, Sean Lombardy Downey & Cleveland, LLP 288 Washington Avenue Marietta, GA 30060 (770) 422-3233 FAX (770) 423-4199 hynes@downeycleveland.com Ibarra Vazquez, Adriana Ibarra Vazquez LLC 323 Renae Lane Marietta, GA 30060 (770) 377-8621 FAX (770) 434-0424 adrianita25@hotmail.com Ingle, Stacy Armstrong Syrop & Ingle 3405 Dallas Highway Suite 827 Marietta, GA 30064 (770) 425-0027 FAX (770) 425-0097 stacy@syropinglelaw.com ◆ Ingram, G. Conley Superior Court Cobb Judicial Circuit 30 Waddell Street Marietta, GA 30090-9642 (770) 528-1880 FAX (770) 528-8103 scingram@bellsouth.net ◆§ Ingram, Robert D. Moore Ingram Johnson & Steele LLP 326 Roswell Street PO Box 3305 Marietta, GA 30061-3305 (770) 429-1499 FAX (770) 429-8631 ringram@mijs.com Ingram, Sylvia Lark Superior Court Cobb Judicial Circuit 30 Waddell Street Marietta, GA 30090-9642 (770) 528-1831 larkingram@mindspring.com Ivan,Amy E. Ivan Law Firm, P.C. PO Box 682765 Marietta, GA 30068 (770) 815-6627 FAX (404) 935-0641 amyivanlaw@yahoo.com Ivan, Michael John Ivan Law Firm, P.C. PO Box 682765 Marietta, GA 30068 (770) 815-6627 FAX (404) 935-0641 mivanlaw@yahoo.com Ivester, J. Fred PO Box 408 Marietta, GA 30061-0408 (770) 427-9481 FAX (770) 427-9482 jfilexloci@cavtel.net Jackel, Dana Lewis Jackel & Phillips, P.C. 707 Whitlock Avenue, S.W., Suite H-8 Marietta, GA 30064-3098 (770) 218-8100 FAX (678) 738-0066 djackel@dljpc.com Jackson, Albert Dru Jackson Law Firm, LLC 2285 Asquith Avenue Marietta, GA 30008 (678) 370-9126 FAX (770) 438-7490 counsel@adjacksonlaw.com Jackson, Katherine Leigh Hicks, Casey & Foster, P.C. 136 N. Fairground Street Marietta, GA 30060 (770) 428-1000 FAX (770) 428-4684 katie.jackson@hickscasey.com Jarrett, Anne H. Anne H. Jarrett P.C. 707 Whitlock Ave SW Ste G-5 Marietta, GA 30064 (770) 429-1001 FAX (770) 420-4074 annejarrett@annejarrettlaw.com Jeffrey, Mark Robert Jeffrey Law Group, LLC 2470 Windy Hill Rd., Suite 300 Marietta, GA 30067 (770) 933-5377 FAX (770) 956-2919 Jeffrey8358@comcast.net Jemison, Danny Gerald 4343 Shallowford Rd., N.E., Suite H1 Marietta, GA 30062 (770) 645-8965 FAX (770) 645-8967 jemlaw@bellsouth.net Jenkins, Alan Rhys Jenkins at Law LLC 2265 Roswell Road, Suite 100 Marietta, GA 30062 (770) 509-4866 aj@jenkinsatlaw.com * Jenkins, Kalimah Jameelah 3987 Timber Hollow Way Marietta, GA 30062 (770) 334-0446 FAX (404) 920-2162 kjjesq@msn.com GEOGRAPHICAL ROSTER Jennings, Daniel M. The Jennings Firm, P.C. 3225 Shallowford Road, Suite 430 Marietta, GA 30062 (678) 391-3956 FAX (678) 391-3959 dan@jenningslegal.com Jennings, Matthew Joseph 363 Mark Avenue Marietta, GA 30066 mj363@hotmail.com Jett,Amy Leigh Moore Ingram Johnson & Steele, LLP Emerson Overlook 326 Roswell Street Marietta, GA 30060 (770) 429-1499 FAX (770) 429-8631 aljett@mijs.com ◆ Johnson, Elizabeth Jewelle Graphic Packaging International, Inc. 814 Livingston Court Marietta, GA 30067 (770) 644-3244 FAX (770) 644-2929 jewelle.johnson@graphicpkg.com Johnson, Felicia Nichole McKibben Johnson LLC 171 Village Parkway, Building 8A Marietta, GA 30067 (678) 502-8807 FAX (770) 783-8984 fjohnson@mckibbenjohnson.com Johnson, Felisa C. Law Office of Felisa Johnson PO Box 681233 Marietta, GA 30068 (770) 998-3434 FAX (770) 993-1114 felisajohnson@lawyer.com Johnson, J. Alfred Al Johnson, Attorney at Law 261 Washington Avenue Marietta, GA 30060-1958 (770) 422-5494 FAX (770) 422-5495 ajohnson@ajatty.com Johnson, Jean E., Jr. Jean E. Johnson, Jr., P.C. 305 Lawrence St. Marietta, GA 30060-2056 (770) 427-8466 FAX (770) 499-2009 jjohnson@jejpc.com Johnson, Jeffrey Alan Office of the Solicitor General 10 East Park Square Marietta, GA 30090-9638 (770) 528-8500 FAX (770) 528-8578 Jeff.Johnson@cobbcounty.org Johnson, Linton Stephens, III The Semrau Law Firm, P.C. 30 Trammell Street Marietta, GA 30064 (770) 795-7751 linton@semraulawfirm.com Johnson, Mark A. Mark A Johnson PC 136 North Fairground Street, Suite 200 PO Box 1584 Marietta, GA 30061 (770) 428-1000 FAX (678) 264-2274 mjohnson@majpc.com Johnson, Robert David Bhrett J. Pizza, Attorney at Law, P.C. 216 Alexander Street Marietta, GA 30060 (770) 425-1414 FAX (770) 425-7866 bobby.johnson.esq@gmail.com Johnson, William R. Moore Ingram Johnson & Steele LLP 326 Roswell Street Marietta, GA 30060-8604 (770) 429-1499 FAX (770) 429-8631 Jones, Albert E. Albert E. Jones, Attorney at Law 707 Whitlock Ave. Bldg. E, Suite 16 PO Box 4125 Marietta, GA 30061-4125 (770) 422-2635 FAX (770) 428-0761 aej@albertjoneslaw.com ◆✓ Jones, Andrew Woodruff Andrew W. Jones PC Building J, Suite 44 701 Whitlock Avenue Marietta, GA 30064 (770) 427-5498 FAX (678) 324-5801 andrew@awjoneslaw.com 555 GEOGRAPHICAL

Previous Page  Next Page


Publication List
Using a screen reader? Click Here