Georgia Bar Journal 2010-2011 Directory & Handbook : Page 378

Atlanta Stephens, Randall H. Atlanta, GA Stephens, Richard W. Stites & Harbison PLLC 2800 SunTrust Plaza 303 Peachtree Street N.E. Atlanta, GA 30308 (404) 739-8800 FAX (404) 739-8870 rstephens@stites.com * Stephens, Roy E. 3499 Stratfield Dr. N.E. Atlanta, GA 30319 (404) 262-0386 FAX (404) 486-0189 rstep54332@aol.com * Stephens, Roy William 1288 Monroe Drive Atlanta, GA 30306 (404) 247-4376 rs1972@hotmail.com Stephens, Sarah Beth Atlanta Legal Aid Society, Inc. 151 Spring Street NW Atlanta, GA 30303 (404) 614-3919 FAX (404) 614-3981 sbstephens@atlantalegalaid.org Stephens, Teresa R. Berry & Associates 2751 Buford Highway, Suite 400 Atlanta, GA 30324-5456 (404) 235-3311 FAX (404) 235-3333 teresa_stephens1975@hotmail.com * Stephenson, James E. Yancey Bros. Co. PO Box 43326 Atlanta, GA 30336-0326 (770) 819-5504 FAX (770) 819-5560 Stephenson, John E., Jr. Alston & Bird LLP One Atlantic Center 1201 West Peachtree Street Atlanta, GA 30309-3424 (404) 881-7697 FAX (404) 881-7777 carolyn.downes@alston.com Stephenson, John Warren, Jr. Troutman Sanders LLP 600 Peachtree Street, N.E., Suite 5200 Atlanta, GA 30308-2216 (404) 885-3602 FAX (404) 962-6728 john.stephenson@troutmansanders.com u Stephenson, Mason W. King & Spalding LLP 1180 Peachtree Street, N.E., Suite 1600 Atlanta, GA 30309-3521 (404) 572-4945 FAX (404) 572-5131 mstephenson@kslaw.com Stephenson, Regina C. Federal Defender Program The Equitable Building, Suite 200 100 Peachtree Street N.W. Atlanta, GA 30303 (404) 688-7530 Stepler, Sharon J. Strange U.S. Court of Appeals-11th Circuit 56 Forsyth Street Atlanta, GA 30303 (404) 335-6207 Stepp, Jerry L. Katz, Stepp & Wright 945 East Paces Ferry Rd., Suite 2610 Atlanta, GA 30326 (404) 240-0400 FAX (404) 240-0401 jstepp@mindspring.com Stern, Carla Faye Stern & Edlin 225 West Wieuca Road Atlanta, GA 30342-3321 (404) 256-0010 FAX (404) 851-9081 Stern, Caroline Stoddard 5016 Tilly Mill Road Atlanta, GA 30338 (404) 236-1711 FAX (404) 348-0189 caroline.stern@samscole.com Stern, Catherine Susanne King & Spalding LLP 1180 Peachtree Street, N.E. Atlanta, GA 30309-3521 (404) 572-4661 FAX (404) 572-5132 kstern@kslaw.com 378 Stern, David Samuel 1666 Emory Place Drive Atlanta, GA 30329 (404) 636-2282 FAX (404) 962-6650 david.s.stern@gmail.com Stern, George S. Stern & Edlin 225 West Wieuca Road Atlanta, GA 30342-3321 (404) 256-0010 FAX (404) 851-9081 george@stern-edlin.com Stern, Glenn Todd Attorney at Law 2250 N. Druid Hills Rd. NE Ste. 231 Atlanta, GA 30329 (404) 320-1049 FAX (404) 320-1072 glenn_stern@yahoo.com Stern, Jessica Katherine Atlanta Circuit Public Defender’s Office 160 Trinity Avenue, S.W. Atlanta, GA 30303 (404) 612-1134 jessicastern73@gmail.com Stern, Stephen Patrick Beecher Carlson 1528 Trentwood Place, N.E. Atlanta, GA 30319 (404) 295-4571 FAX (678) 539-4813 stephenpstern@yahoo.com * Stern, Tamar P. 195 Morgan Farm Drive Atlanta, GA 30342 * Sternberg, Jordana Rachel c/o Brett Berlin 1420 Peachtree Street, Suite 800 Atlanta, GA 30309-3053 (404) 521-3939 FAX (404) 581-8330 davka1@yahoo.com Stettner, Joanna Levy Centers for Disease Control Office of General Counsel 1600 Clifton Rd., N.E., MS D-53 Atlanta, GA 30329 (404) 639-7200 FAX (404) 639-7351 joannalevy@yahoo.com * Steuer, Elizabeth Naumann 4020 Randall Mill Road Atlanta, GA 30327-3104 (404) 231-1830 Stevens, Andrew M. Stevens & Stevens, LLC 6065 Roswell Road, Suite 880 Atlanta, GA 30328 (770) 393-8900 FAX (770) 392-0367 astevens@lawstevens.com Stevens, David Arthur McElreath & Stevens, LLC 513 Edgewood Ave., SE, Suite 100 Atlanta, GA 30312 (404) 467-9017 FAX (404) 467-8992 davidastevens@gmail.com Stevens, Gregg Fleming, III Georgia Department of Education 255 Jesse Hill Jr. Dr., Suite 2052 East Atlanta, GA 30334 (404) 463-1725 FAX (404) 656-8376 gstevens@doe.k12.ga.us * Stevens, Holly Buffington 37 Montgomery Ferry Drive, N.E. Atlanta, GA 30309 Stevens, James William, II Kilpatrick Stockton LLP 1100 Peachtree St., N.E., Suite 2800 Atlanta, GA 30309-4530 (404) 815-6270 FAX (404) 541-3400 jstevens@kilpatrickstockton.com Stevens, Kimberly D. Hawkins Parnell Thackston & Young LLP 4000 SunTrust Plaza 303 Peachtree Street, N.E. Atlanta, GA 30308-3243 (404) 614-7590 FAX (404) 614-7500 kstevens@hptylaw.com Stevens, Linda Murkerson Lynn M. Stevens PC 1820 The Exchange, Suite 150 Atlanta, GA 30339 (770) 952-5000 FAX (770) 428-4884 Stevens, Mark Lee USDA Office of General Counsel 1718 Peachtree Road, Suite 576 Atlanta, GA 30309-2409 (404) 347-1081 FAX (404) 347-1065 mark.stevens@usda.gov Stevens, Michael Louis Alston & Bird LLP One Atlantic Center 1201 West Peachtree Street Atlanta, GA 30309-3424 (404) 881-7970 FAX (404) 253-8858 mike.stevens@alston.com Stevens, Michael Paul U.S. Department of the Interior 304 United States Courthouse 75 Spring Street S.W. Atlanta, GA 30303 (404) 331-0722 FAX (404) 730-2682 mike.stevens@sol.doi.gov Stevens, Patricia Rhodes 4523 Club Cir. NE Atlanta, GA 30319 (404) 816-7713 stevensconnect@comcast.net Stevens, Robert Catron Seyfarth Shaw LLP 1075 Peachtree Street, NE, Suite 2500 Atlanta, GA 30309-3962 (404) 885-6727 FAX (404) 724-1727 bstevens@seyfarth.com Stevens, Ronald S. Stevens & Stevens, LLC 6065 Roswell Road Suite 880 Atlanta, GA 30328 (770) 393-8900 FAX (770) 392-0367 rstevens@lawstevens.com Stevens, Taylor Jami Drew Eckl & Farnham, LLP 880 West Peachtree Street Atlanta, GA 30309 (404) 885-6161 FAX (404) 876-0992 tstevens@deflaw.com Stevens, Timothy Clancy Social Security Administration, OGC 61 Forsyth Street, Suite 20T45 Atlanta, GA 30303 (404) 562-1011 timstevens486@yahoo.com Stevens, William F. McKenna Long & Aldridge LLP 303 Peachtree Street NE, Suite 5300 Atlanta, GA 30308 (404) 527-8510 FAX (404) 527-4198 wstevens@mckennalong.com Stevenson, Laura E. 1031 Ragley Hall Rd., N.E. Atlanta, GA 30319-2509 (404) 943-0600 FAX (404) 943-0601 lslaw@bellsouth.net Stevenson, Richard Scott Adorno & Yoss 1349 West Peachtree St, Ste. 1500 Atlanta, GA 30309 (404) 347-8300 sstevenson@adorno.com Stevenson, Shanon Randhawa Fisher & Phillips LLP 945 East Paces Ferry Road, Suite 1500 Atlanta, GA 30326 (404) 240-5842 FAX (404) 240-4249 sstevenson@laborlawyers.com Stewart,Amy Marie Bryan Cave Powell Goldstein LLP Fourteenth Floor 1201 W. Peachtree Street NW Atlanta, GA 30309-3488 (404) 572-6909 amy.stewart@bryancave.com Stewart, Brennan Moseley Reliance Trust Company 1100 Abernathy Road, Suite 400 Atlanta, GA 30328 (404) 965-7291 FAX (404) 266-1572 bstewart@relico.com Stewart, David James Alston & Bird LLP One Atlantic Center 1201 West Peachtree Street Atlanta, GA 30309-3424 (404) 881-7952 FAX (404) 881-7777 dstewart@alston.com STATE BAR OF GEORGIA DIRECTORY, 2010-2011 Stewart, Denval Anthony Fulton County Attorney’s Office 141 Pryor Street, S.W., Suite 4038 Atlanta, GA 30303-1824 (404) 730-7750 FAX (404) 730-6324 denval.stewart@co.fulton.ga.us Stewart, James G. Law Office of James G. Stewart, P.C. 5775 Glenridge Dr., NE Suite E100 Atlanta, GA 30328-5386 (404) 805-1005 FAX (770) 622-0484 StewartMediation@comcast.net * Stewart, Jeffrey B. 5280 North Powers Ferry Rd Atlanta, GA 30327 innov8plan@yahoo.com Stewart, Jerusha Charlotte General Services Administration 77 Forsyth St., Suite 600 Atlanta, GA 30303 (404) 331-2382 FAX (404) 331-1231 judy.stewart@gsa.gov Stewart, Jon Douglas, Jr. Smith White Sharma & Halpern PA 1126 Ponce de Leon Avenue, N.E. Atlanta, GA 30306 (404) 872-7086 FAX (404) 892-1128 jstewart@smithwhitelaw.com Stewart, Julie Lynne Neimark Richter Head Shinall & White LLP 5605 Glenridge Drive, Suite 850 Atlanta, GA 30342 (404) 531-0000 FAX (404) 531-0021 jnstewart@rhs-law.com Stewart, Larry Christopher Morgan & Morgan 191 Peachtree Street, NE, Suite 4200 Atlanta, GA 30303 (404) 965-8811 FAX (404) 965-8812 cstewart@forthepeople.com Stewart, Leon S. King & Spalding LLP 1180 Peachtree Street, N.E. Atlanta, GA 30309-3521 (404) 215-5857 lstewart@kslaw.com * Stewart, Lever F., III MLQ Attorney Services 2000 RiverEdge Pkwy NW, Suite 885 Atlanta, GA 30328 (770) 984-7007 FAX (770) 984-7049 Stewart, Lynn C. Schreeder, Wheeler & Flint, LLP 1100 Peachtree Street N.E., Suite 800 Atlanta, GA 30309-4516 (404) 681-3450 FAX (404) 681-1046 lstewart@swfllp.com Stewart, Maggie Lynn 185 E Lake Ter, SE Atlanta, GA 30317 (404) 728-1630 FAX (404) 728-1632 maggie.stewart@nteu.org Stewart, Mary Jane U. S. Attorney’s Office 600 United States Courthouse 75 Spring Street S.W. Atlanta, GA 30303 (404) 581-6300 FAX (404) 581-6171 mary.jane.stewart@usdoj.gov Stewart, Mavis Theresa City of Atlanta, Dept. of Law 68 Mitchell Street, Suite 4100 Atlanta, GA 30303 (404) 330-6207 FAX (404) 658-7980 mtstewart@atlantaga.gov Stewart, Michael Kevin Friend, Hudak & Harris, LLP Three Ravinia Drive, Suite 1450 Atlanta, GA 30346-2131 (770) 399-9500 FAX (770) 395-0000 mstewart@fh2.com Stewart, Michelle Ferguson King & Spalding 1180 Peachtree Street NE Atlanta, GA 30309 (404) 572-4600 fergusonme@gmail.com Stewart, Robert L. 2124 Cheshire Bridge Road NE, Suite 8110 Atlanta, GA 30324 (404) 273-9711 FAX (404) 248-3945 robertlstewartjd@aol.com

Previous Page  Next Page


Publication List
Using a screen reader? Click Here